Instruct Spokespeople

Instruct spokespeople are available to answer press queries. Please see below for the list of contacts:

Name of contactsCountryContact
Daenke, SusanGeneralsusan@strubi.ox.ac.uk
Stuart, David I.General stuart-pa@strubi.ox.ac.uk
Banci, Lucia Generalbanci@cerm.unifi.it
Bamford, DennisFinlanddennis.bamford@helsinki.fi
Hart, DarrenFrancehart@ibs.fr
Schwalbe, HaraldGermanyschwalbe@nmr.uni-frankfurt.de
Oschkinat, Hartmut Germanyoschkinat@fmp-berlin.de
Sussman, Joel Israeljoel.sussman@weizmann.ac.il
Banci, LuciaItalybanci@cerm.unifi.it
Heck, Albert J.R. Netherlandsa.j.r.heck@uu.nl
Carazo, Jose Maria Spaincarazo@cnb.csic.es
Jones, YvonneUKjones-pa@strubi.ox.ac.uk
Steyaert, JanBelgiumjan.steyaert@vub.ac.be

Dohnalek, Jan

Czech Republicdohnalek@imc.cas.cz

Instruct Affiliated Countries

without Centres






Vosegaard, ThomasDenmarktv@chem.au.dk
Chrysina, Evangelina Greeceechrysina@eie.gr
Vertessy, BeattaHungaryvertessy@enzim.hu
Siksnys, Virginijus Lithuaniasiksnys@ibt.lt
Carrondo, Maria Armenia Portugalcarrondo@itqb.unl.pt
Hricovini, MilosSlovakiahricovini@savba.sk
Schneider, GunterSwedengunter.schneider@.ki.se
Schertler, GebhardSwitzerlandgebhard.schertler@psi.ch

Upcoming Events