ISGO Executive Committee

The vote for members of the ISGO Executive Committee for a 4-year term starting this August is open.  You can vote by going to and logging in (you may need to set up a new login if you do not have a current membership).  You should find the voting page link after logging in.  The candidates for Europe are:

Matthias Wilmanns, EMBL Hamburg,

Lucia Bianci, University of Florence

Christine Orengo, City College, London

Posted on 22-Jul-2013 16:04 CEST
Claudia Alen Amaro
Displaying 1-1 of 11